Sky Breather Banner Ad

School Districts in Pulaski County, Arkansas

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Ark. School For The Blind2600 W. Markham Street
Little Rock AR 72205
Ark. School For The Deaf2400 W. Markham Street, Po Box 3811
Little Rock AR 72203
Little Rock810 W. Markham Street
Little Rock AR 72201
North Little Rock2700 Poplar St.
North Little Rock AR 72114
Pulaski County Special925 E Dixon Rd.
Little Rock AR 72216